

## **AGENDA**

**Shared Governance Council** July 16, 2014 **Special Meeting Notes** 

2-4 p.m.

**Administration Building** 360 Campus Lane, First Floor- Board Room

## **Voting Members**

Faculty

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President James DeKloe, SCFA

**Minority Coalition** 

Karen McCord

**CSEA** 

Debbie-Luttrell Williams, President George Olgin

Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt

Richard Crapuchettes

Advisory Members

Diane White, Interim Vice President, Academic Affairs (Chair) Yulian Ligioso, Vice President of Finance and Administration

Peter Cammish, Dean, Research, Planning and Institutional Effectiveness

Also present: Patrick Killingsworth

Students:

ALG Maire Morinec Robin Darcangelo			
	PURPOSE		

ITI	EM	PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) PUBLIC COMMENTS	L C	2:00 p.m.
2.	<b>Budget</b> Y. Ligioso		
3.	Adjournment	Y	4:00 p.m.

